|34 weeks + bonus photos|

34 weeks

I am 34 weeks pregnant as of yesterday! Crazy that in just a little bit over a month our little whip will be here. Nothing has changed much in the last few weeks as far as symptoms go. I’m maybe a little hungrier and a little bit more tired. I have some back pain, but usually running, foam rolling, or just moving around has helped with that. I’m doing what I can to prevent swelling, so tons of water and exercise with some rest too.

This coming weekend I have my shower and I’m really excited! I bought a maternity dress for it and I’m really looking forward to dressing up, because most days are some leggings and whatever I can stretch over my belly right now.

I’m continuing a “paleo” modeled diet just because I feel a whole lot better eating that way-mostly digestively! Pregnancy digestions problems are real, so I do what I can to help make a difference.

Since I started actually using my “blog” (ugh I gag when I say that word for some reason) towards the end of my pregnancy, I thought it might be fun to throw in a few pictures from earlier in my pregnancy! A few as in… a ton. Enjoy!

34 Weeks

img_0347

33 Weeks

img_0307

32 Weeks

img_0296

31 Weeks

img_0243

25 Weeks 

img_0354

22 Weeks 

img_0034

12 Weeks 

img_0353

There ya go! Sporadic updates of my belly, butt, thighs, and hair growing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

